36 Dominion Street, Takapuna, Auckland 0622

T: +64 9 489 5417 F: +64 9 489 5323

E: reception@rosmini.school.nz

Sports Notices

News Reports

News and photos can be sent to news@rosmini.school.nz


Rosmini College’s 1st XI have pulled off a sensational two wicket victory over Saint Kentigern College in the R H Marryatt Cup. The game was played on Saturday, 1st April at Eden Park. This is the first time Rosmini has ever won a premier secondary schools’ cricket final. The Rosmini first XI squad consisted of Ryan Harrison, Zakk Finlay, Tom Barham, Niko Weerakoon, Seamus O'Reilly, Giles La Ville, Finn Delaney, Luke Buxton, George Brajkovich, Daniel Winter, Cameron Lowry, Jacob Edmonds and Daniel Windelburn. The team is coached by Hamish Buxton and Paul Brajkovich and the Manager is Sean Delaney.

Stay Connected
Social Media